Thursday, June 09, 2016

#PatioPerfect: A Summer Balcony with Style | My Mini Balcony Update

We have been enjoying the sunshine the last few days in particular on our balcony! Living in city...
SHARE:

Thursday, June 02, 2016

Time For Us To Consider Moving Home?

Each week we seem to be buying something for Nicole this could be topping up of nappies or just...
SHARE:

Monday, May 30, 2016

NURSERY UPDATE: Book Shelf | Aden & Anais | The Little Green Sheep

Back in December 2015 I shared a few Nursery Decor / Baby Nursery blog posts with you all and sin...
SHARE:

Monday, May 23, 2016

PARENTING: My Struggle Going Out | What I carry In Nicole's Nappy Bag

I honestly never knew going out was this much faf with a baby and it's one thing I really st...
SHARE:

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Home Comforts | Mother Cooks A Sunday Roast | Life Update

My mother is currently visiting us from Hong Kong for 2 months and looking after Nicole while I am ...
SHARE:

Friday, April 29, 2016

My Baby Shoe's Edit: Zara | Etsy | Brantano | Hema

Nicole's 4 months old now and for the last few months she just been wearing baby gros all d...
SHARE:

Thursday, April 28, 2016

LIFESTYLE: Allergy Awareness Week 2016

Allergy Awareness Week 2016 starts next week 25 th  April - 1 st  May, it aims to draw attentio...
SHARE:

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Wedding Gift Ideas....

I recently missed a friends wedding abroad this month so we ended up looking around to see wha...
SHARE:

Saturday, April 23, 2016

BOOST JUICE BARS: Evening With Boost Juice Bars | Get Fit For The Summer | Detox

I was recently invited to  Boost Juice Bars  in Southampton  / West Quay for a juicing evening to...
SHARE:

Thursday, April 21, 2016

MY HOME: Spring / Summer 2016 Balcony Mood Board

If I heard right yesterday was the hottest day of the year so far yet today actually feels cold i...
SHARE:

Instagram

© One Slice of Lemon | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Created by pipdig